To access teacher emails and websites, click on the grade/section you want - click on staff name to email them.  If the staff person has a website, click on the website link next to their name.
Chris Palmatier Principal
Bobbi Seleski Assistant Principal
Abbie Williams Counselor
Erin Duval Counselor
Brianna Smith Nurse
Rhonda McKim Principal's Secretary
Cindy Carlson Student Services Secretary
Jamie Lang Social Worker
Meg Lahammer Media Center

Kathy Auge Title 1  
Katee Bowe OT Website
Carey Field Psychologist  
Melanie Fox SPED  
Carrie Hanson ASD  
Kelly Hassemer ELL  
Emily Kessler SPED  
Gaye Menke PT  
Kennedy Mueller SPED  
Cori Pelletier Speech  
Tricia Perau SPED  
Ellie Warrington SPED  

John Bina Band  
Emily Gerbi  Band  
Amanda Peterson Art  
Amber Garner STEM  
Mandy Stokes Physical Education  
Rosalyn Stotmeister Music